Store Locator Map

Enter your postcode for directions to our stores:

Rimmers Music, Blackburn Opening Hours: Rimmers Music, Blackburn
53-55 Darwen Street
Blackburn
Lancashire
BB2 2BL
T. 01254 54681
E. blackburn@rimmersmusic.co.uk
Further Store Information
Monday 10:00am to 5:30pm
Tuesday 09:00am to 5:30pm
Wednesday 09:00am to 5:30pm
Thursday 09:00am to 5:30pm
Friday 11:00am to 5:30pm
Saturday 09:00am to 5:30pm
Sunday Closed
Rimmers Music, Blackpool Opening Hours: Rimmers Music, Blackpool
62-64 Devonshire Road
Blackpool
Lancashire
FY3 8AA
T. 01253 391459
E. blackpool@rimmersmusic.co.uk
Further Store Information
Monday 10:00am to 5:30pm
Tuesday 09:00am to 5:30pm
Wednesday 09:00am to 5:30pm
Thursday 09:00am to 5:30pm
Friday 11:00am to 5:30pm
Saturday 09:00am to 5:30pm
Sunday Closed
Rimmers Music, Bolton Opening Hours: Rimmers Music, Bolton
29-31 Goodwin Street
Bolton
Lancashire
BL1 1UN
T. 01204 526623
E. bolton@rimmersmusic.co.uk
Further Store Information
Monday 10:00am to 5:30pm
Tuesday 09:00am to 5:30pm
Wednesday 09:00am to 5:30pm
Thursday 09:00am to 5:30pm
Friday 11:00am to 5:30pm
Saturday 09:00am to 5:30pm
Sunday 11:00am to 5:00pm
Rimmers Music, Bury Opening Hours: Rimmers Music, Bury
11 Broad Street
Bury
Lancashire
BL9 0DA
T. 0161 7644624
E. bury@rimmersmusic.co.uk
Further Store Information
Monday 10:00am to 5:30pm
Tuesday 09:00am to 5:30pm
Wednesday 09:00am to 5:30pm
Thursday 09:00am to 5:30pm
Friday 11:00am to 5:30pm
Saturday 09:00am to 5:30pm
Sunday Closed
Rimmers Music, Leyland Opening Hours: Rimmers Music, Leyland
20 Chapel Brow
Leyland
Preston
Lancashire
PR25 3NE
T. 01772 433281
E. leyland@rimmersmusic.co.uk
Further Store Information
Monday 10:00am to 5:30pm
Tuesday 09:00am to 5:30pm
Wednesday 09:00am to 5:30pm
Thursday 09:00am to 5:30pm
Friday 11:00am to 5:30pm
Saturday 09:00am to 5:30pm
Sunday 11:00am to 5:00pm
Rimmers Music, Liverpool Opening Hours: Rimmers Music, Liverpool
Savoy House
West Derby Road
Liverpool
Merseyside
L6 1AE
T. 0151 263 0838
E. liverpool@rimmersmusic.co.uk
Further Store Information
Monday 10:00am to 5:30pm
Tuesday 09:00am to 5:30pm
Wednesday 09:00am to 5:30pm
Thursday 09:00am to 5:30pm
Friday 11:00am to 5:30pm
Saturday 09:00am to 5:30pm
Sunday 11:00am to 5:00pm
Rimmers Music, Southport Opening Hours: Rimmers Music, Southport
173-177 Eastbank Street
Southport
Merseyside
PR8 6TH
T. 01704 532145
E. southport@rimmersmusic.co.uk
Further Store Information
Monday 10:00am to 5:30pm
Tuesday 09:00am to 5:30pm
Wednesday 09:00am to 5:30pm
Thursday 09:00am to 5:30pm
Friday 11:00am to 5:30pm
Saturday 09:00am to 5:30pm
Sunday Closed
Rimmers Music, Wigan Opening Hours: Rimmers Music, Wigan
13 Library Street
Wigan
Lancashire
WN1 1NN
T. 01942 234668
E. wigan@rimmersmusic.co.uk
Further Store Information
Monday 10:00am to 5:30pm
Tuesday 09:00am to 5:30pm
Wednesday 09:00am to 5:30pm
Thursday 09:00am to 5:30pm
Friday 11:00am to 5:30pm
Saturday 09:00am to 5:30pm
Sunday Closed