Store Locator Map

*
Correct Correct Correct

Details

53-55 Darwen Street
Blackburn
Lancashire
BB2 2BL

Tel: 01254 54681
Email: blackburn@rimmersmusic.co.uk

Opening Hours

Monday10:00amto5:30pm
Tuesday09:00amto5:30pm
Wednesday09:00amto5:30pm
Thursday09:00amto5:30pm
Friday11:00amto5:30pm
Saturday09:00amto

5:30pm

SundayClosed
 
Rimmers Music Blackburn

Details

62-64 Devonshire Road
Blackpool
Lancashire
FY3 8AA

Tel: 01253 391459
Email: blackpool@rimmersmusic.co.uk

Opening Hours

Monday10:00amto5:30pm
Tuesday09:00amto5:30pm
Wednesday09:00amto5:30pm
Thursday09:00amto5:30pm
Friday11:00amto5:30pm
Saturday09:00amto

5:30pm

SundayClosed
 
Rimmers Music Blackpool

Details

29-31 Goodwin Street
Bolton
Lancashire
BL1 1UN

Tel: 01204 526623
Email: bolton@rimmersmusic.co.uk

Opening Hours

Monday10:00amto5:30pm
Tuesday09:00amto5:30pm
Wednesday09:00amto5:30pm
Thursday09:00amto5:30pm
Friday11:00amto5:30pm
Saturday09:00amto

5:30pm

Sunday11:00amto

5:00pm

 
Rimmers Music Bolton

Details

11 Broad Street
Bury
Lancashire
BL9 0DA

Tel: 0161 764 4624
Email: bury@rimmersmusic.co.uk

Opening Hours

Monday10:00amto5:30pm
Tuesday09:00amto5:30pm
Wednesday09:00amto5:30pm
Thursday09:00amto5:30pm
Friday11:00amto5:30pm
Saturday09:00amto

5:30pm

SundayClosed
 
Rimmers Music Bury

Details

14 Elm Row
Edinburgh
Midlothian
EH7 4AA

Tel: 0131 556 0805
Email: edinburgh@rimmersmusic.co.uk

Opening Hours

Monday10:00amto5:30pm
Tuesday10:00amto5:30pm
Wednesday10:00amto5:30pm
Thursday10:00amto5:30pm
Friday10:00amto5:30pm
Saturday10:00amto

5:30pm

Sunday12:00pmto5:00pm
 
Rimmers Music Edinburgh

Details

20 Chapel Brow
Leyland
Preston
Lancashire
PR25 3NE

Tel: 01772 433281
Email: leyland@rimmersmusic.co.uk

Opening Hours

Monday10:00amto5:30pm
Tuesday09:00amto5:30pm
Wednesday09:00amto5:30pm
Thursday09:00amto5:30pm
Friday11:00amto5:30pm
Saturday09:00amto

5:30pm

Sunday11:00amto

5:00pm

 
Rimmers Music Leyland

Details

Savoy House
West Derby Road
Liverpool
Merseyside
L6 1AE

Tel: 0151 263 0838
Email: liverpool@rimmersmusic.co.uk

Opening Hours

Monday10:00amto5:30pm
Tuesday09:00amto5:30pm
Wednesday09:00amto5:30pm
Thursday09:00amto5:30pm
Friday11:00amto5:30pm
Saturday09:00amto

5:30pm

Sunday11:00amto

5:00pm

 
Rimmers Music Liverpool

Details

173-177 Eastbank Street
Southport
Merseyside
PR8 6TH

Tel: 01704 532145
Email: southport@rimmersmusic.co.uk

Opening Hours

Monday10:00amto5:30pm
Tuesday09:00amto5:30pm
Wednesday09:00amto5:30pm
Thursday09:00amto5:30pm
Friday11:00amto5:30pm
Saturday09:00amto

5:30pm

SundayClosed
 
Rimmers Music Southport

Details

13 Library Street
Wigan
Lancashire
WN1 1NN

Tel: 01942 234668
Email: wigan@rimmersmusic.co.uk

Opening Hours

Monday10:00amto5:30pm
Tuesday09:00amto5:30pm
Wednesday09:00amto5:30pm
Thursday09:00amto5:30pm
Friday11:00amto5:30pm
Saturday09:00amto

5:30pm

SundayClosed
 
Rimmers Music Wigan
Top