Store Locator Map

There was a problem
Postcode, town or city is required
*
Rimmers Music, Blackburn

Details

53-55 Darwen Street
Blackburn
Lancashire
BB2 2BL

Tel: 01254 54681
Email: blackburn@rimmersmusic.co.uk

Opening Hours

Monday10:00am
to 5:30pm
Tuesday09:00am
to 5:30pm
Wednesday09:00am
to 5:30pm
Thursday09:00am
to 5:30pm
Friday11:00am
to 5:30pm
Saturday09:00am
to 5:30pm
SundayClosed
Rimmers Music, Blackpool

Details

62-64 Devonshire Road
Blackpool
Lancashire
FY3 8AA

Tel: 01253 391459
Email: blackpool@rimmersmusic.co.uk

Opening Hours

Monday10:00am
to 5:30pm
Tuesday09:00am
to 5:30pm
Wednesday09:00am
to 5:30pm
Thursday09:00am
to 5:30pm
Friday11:00am
to 5:30pm
Saturday09:00am
to 5:30pm
SundayClosed
Rimmers Music, Bolton

Details

29-31 Goodwin Street
Bolton
Lancashire
BL1 1UN

Tel: 01204 526623
Email: bolton@rimmersmusic.co.uk

Opening Hours

Monday10:00am
to 5:30pm
Tuesday09:00am
to 5:30pm
Wednesday09:00am
to 5:30pm
Thursday09:00am
to 5:30pm
Friday11:00am
to 5:30pm
Saturday09:00am
to 5:30pm
Sunday11:00am
to 5:00pm
Rimmers Music, Bury

Details

11 Broad Street
Bury
Lancashire
BL9 0DA

Tel: 0161 7644624
Email: bury@rimmersmusic.co.uk

Opening Hours

Monday10:00am
to 5:30pm
Tuesday09:00am
to 5:30pm
Wednesday09:00am
to 5:30pm
Thursday09:00am
to 5:30pm
Friday11:00am
to 5:30pm
Saturday09:00am
to 5:30pm
SundayClosed
Rimmers Music, Leyland

Details

20 Chapel Brow
Leyland
Preston
Lancashire
PR25 3NE

Tel: 01772 433281
Email: leyland@rimmersmusic.co.uk

Opening Hours

Monday10:00am
to 5:30pm
Tuesday09:00am
to 5:30pm
Wednesday09:00am
to 5:30pm
Thursday09:00am
to 5:30pm
Friday11:00am
to 5:30pm
Saturday09:00am
to 5:30pm
Sunday11:00am
to 5:00pm
Rimmers Music, Liverpool

Details

Savoy House
West Derby Road
Liverpool
Merseyside
L6 1AE

Tel: 0151 263 0838
Email: liverpool@rimmersmusic.co.uk

Opening Hours

Monday10:00am
to 5:30pm
Tuesday09:00am
to 5:30pm
Wednesday09:00am
to 5:30pm
Thursday09:00am
to 5:30pm
Friday11:00am
to 5:30pm
Saturday09:00am
to 5:30pm
Sunday11:00am
to 5:00pm
Rimmers Music, Southport

Details

173-177 Eastbank Street
Southport
Merseyside
PR8 6TH

Tel: 01704 532145
Email: southport@rimmersmusic.co.uk

Opening Hours

Monday10:00am
to 5:30pm
Tuesday09:00am
to 5:30pm
Wednesday09:00am
to 5:30pm
Thursday09:00am
to 5:30pm
Friday11:00am
to 5:30pm
Saturday09:00am
to 5:30pm
SundayClosed
Rimmers Music, Wigan

Details

13 Library Street
Wigan
Lancashire
WN1 1NN

Tel: 01942 234668
Email: wigan@rimmersmusic.co.uk

Opening Hours

Monday10:00am
to 5:30pm
Tuesday09:00am
to 5:30pm
Wednesday09:00am
to 5:30pm
Thursday09:00am
to 5:30pm
Friday11:00am
to 5:30pm
Saturday09:00am
to 5:30pm
SundayClosed