Associated Board More Time Pieces For Cello Vol 1

More Time Pieces For Cello Vol 1
Code: More Time Pieces For Cello Vol 1
  • Now £7.84
Item out of Stock | Usually dispatched within 24 hours
Award Winning Retailer Est 1978 Supplying Musical Instruments For Over 30 Years
Prices Checked Daily Buy Today With Confidence
14 Day Return Policy We have made the process as simple as possible
Part Exchange Welcome We can offer you part exchange on your used items
Volume 1 of this fine series contains 20 pieces for cello with piano accompaniment. Works from the 16th century upto the present day are featured from composers such as John Dowland, JS Bach, Domenico Gallo, Joseph Haydn, Gaetano Donizetti, Edvard Grieg, Henry Mancini, Antonin Dvorak, William Byrd, Francois Couperin, Gabriel Faure, Bedrich Smetana, Peter Ilych Tchaikovsky and others.

Delivery to UK mainland addresses* is FREE for orders of £25.00 or above. A small charge will be made for orders under this amount.

For full details on our delivery system, visit our Delivery Information page.

 Full details on our returns policy can be found on our Returns Information page.

All your personal and credit card details are taken via our secure server so they are encrypted to stop fraud or abuse of your details. For more information on how we handle your personal details, please see our privacy policy

This product has not been reviewed yet.