Oup Music Through Time Book 4 Flute Grades 5-6

Music Through Time Book 4 Flute Grades 5-6
Code: Music Through Time Book 4 Flute Grades 5-6
  • £9.25
Item out of Stock | Usually dispatched within 24 hours
Award Winning Retailer Est 1978 Supplying Musical Instruments For Over 30 Years
Prices Checked Daily Buy Today With Confidence
14 Day Return Policy We have made the process as simple as possible
Part Exchange Welcome We can offer you part exchange on your used items
Music Through Time is an exciting & highly successful series of instrumental repertoire books designed to provide young musicians with enjoyable, interesting, & stimulating material in the early stages of their playing careers. The contents of each volume are arranged chronologically, & each piece is accompanied by short notes which place the music in its wider historical context. Flute Bk 4 features pieces from the 13th century to 2005, selected & edited by Paul Harris & Sally Adams.

Delivery to UK mainland addresses* is FREE for orders of £25.00 or above. A small charge will be made for orders under this amount.

For full details on our delivery system, visit our Delivery Information page.

 Full details on our returns policy can be found on our Returns Information page.

All your personal and credit card details are taken via our secure server so they are encrypted to stop fraud or abuse of your details. For more information on how we handle your personal details, please see our privacy policy

This product has not been reviewed yet.